Pre-Registration

Currently Enrolled 学生

Register Today!

点击 here to register.


咨询 & 深思熟虑

CCC counselors are ready to pre-register students for the Spring term by telephone, email and through individualized Virtual Meetings.

部门 电话 电子邮件
学者 (662) 621-4127

academiccounseling@rangecooker.net

网络学习 (662) 621-4127

mmjohnson@rangecooker.net

职业生涯 & Technical Education (662) 621-4188

mgatewood@rangecooker.net

健康 Sciences (662) 621-4210

brobertson@rangecooker.net


Find Your 顾问

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Deborah Carter

dcarter@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4234
琳达艾略特

lelliott@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4671

业务 & Computer Information Systems 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Kimberly Hollins

khollins@rangecooker.net

李 Flowers Building (662) 621-4150

Administrative Office, Accounting Technology, and 健康 Care Data 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Deborah Carter

dcarter@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4234
琳达艾略特

lelliott@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4671

业务 & Computer Information Systems 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and 心理学 部门

塞琳娜•里德
sreid@rangecooker.net
咖喱大厅
(662) 621-4173

健康, Physical Education & 娱乐 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Michael Taylor

mtaylor@rangecooker.net

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4059

汽车 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Deborah Carter

dcarter@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4234
琳达艾略特

lelliott@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@rangecooker.net

咖喱大厅 (662) 621-4671

业务 & Computer Information Systems 部门

顾问 电子邮件 位置 电话
Reginald Thomas

rthomas@rangecooker.net